Charlotte Corporate Office

PO Box 560427
Charlotte, NC 28256-0427
Toll Free: 1-800-849-5260
Local: 704-597-8990
Fax: 704-597-8907

Placeholder
Kirk Overcash

President


kovercash@pacewebsite.com

(704) 408-0937 (Cell)
Placeholder
David McDaniel

VP, Sales & Marketing


dmcdaniel@pacewebsite.com

(704) 408-6657 (Cell)

Placeholder
Cele Overcash

Accounting


covercash@pacewebsite.com

(704) 408-4789 (Cell)

Charlotte Sales

Placeholder
Steve Klengson

Outside Sales


sklengson@pacewebsite.com

(704) 408-6012 (Cell)
Placeholder
Ike Smith

Outside Sales


ismith@pacewebsite.com

(704) 408-5760 (Cell)

Placeholder
Adam Parker

Outside Sales


aparker@pacewebsite.com

(980) 322-1145 (Cell)
Placeholder
Rhonda Johnson

Inside Sales – Wholesale and Parts Distribution


rjohnson@pacewebsite.com

(704) 408-3921 (Cell)

Placeholder
 

Charlotte Service

Placeholder
Jay Monroe

Service Manager


jmonroe@pacewebsite.com

(704) 706-7571 (Cell)